Call
 
Presale Access Code
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

In the Heights Saturday September 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Sunday September 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Friday September 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Saturday September 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Sunday September 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Friday October 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Saturday October 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Sunday October 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Charlotte's Web Saturday October 19 2019 at 1:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Charlotte's Web Saturday October 19 2019 at 4:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Charlotte's Web Sunday October 20 2019 at 1:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Charlotte's Web Sunday October 20 2019 at 4:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

A Christmas Story Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

A Christmas Story Friday December 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

A Christmas Story Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

A Christmas Story Sunday December 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

A Christmas Story Friday December 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

A Christmas Story Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

A Christmas Story Sunday December 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House