Call
Presale Access Code
Presale Access Code
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

We Will Rock You Saturday September 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

We Will Rock You Sunday September 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

We Will Rock You Friday September 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

We Will Rock You Saturday September 29 2018 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

We Will Rock You Sunday September 30 2018 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

We Will Rock You Saturday October 6 2018 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Elf the Musical Saturday December 1 2018 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Elf the Musical Sunday December 2 2018 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Elf the Musical Friday December 7 2018 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Elf the Musical Saturday December 8 2018 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Elf the Musical Sunday December 9 2018 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Elf the Musical Friday December 14 2018 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Elf the Musical Saturday December 15 2018 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Elf the Musical Sunday December 16 2018 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House