Call
 
Presale Access Code
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-30 of 59 displayed

A Christmas Story Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

A Christmas Story Sunday December 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

A Christmas Story Friday December 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

A Christmas Story Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

A Christmas Story Sunday December 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

One Hit Wonder Saturday February 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

One Hit Wonder Sunday February 2 2020 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

One Hit Wonder Friday February 7 2020 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

One Hit Wonder Saturday February 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

One Hit Wonder Sunday February 9 2020 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

One Hit Wonder Friday February 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

One Hit Wonder Saturday February 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

One Hit Wonder Sunday February 16 2020 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Of Mice and Men Saturday March 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Of Mice and Men Thursday March 19 2020 at 10:00 AM

Thomaston Opera House

Of Mice and Men Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Of Mice and Men Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Kinky Boots Saturday May 2 2020 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Production 1-30 of 59 displayed