Call
Presale Access Code
Presale Access Code
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-30 of 42 displayed

American Idiot Thursday August 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

American Idiot Saturday August 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Saturday September 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Sunday September 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Friday September 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Saturday September 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Sunday September 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Friday October 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Saturday October 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

In the Heights Sunday October 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Charlotte's Web Saturday October 19 2019 at 1:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Production 1-30 of 42 displayed