Call
Presale Access Code
Presale Access Code
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-30 of 48 displayed

To Kill a Mockingbird Friday March 9 2018 at 10:00 AM

Thomaston Opera House
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (860) 283-6250 or tickets@landmarkcommunitytheatre.org

To Kill a Mockingbird Thursday March 15 2018 at 10:00 AM

Thomaston Opera House
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (860) 283-6250 or tickets@landmarkcommunitytheatre.org

Godspell Saturday April 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Godspell Sunday April 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Godspell Friday April 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Godspell Saturday April 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Godspell Sunday April 29 2018 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Godspell Friday May 4 2018 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Godspell Saturday May 5 2018 at 8:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Godspell Sunday May 6 2018 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Annie Saturday July 14 2018 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Annie Sunday July 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Annie Friday July 20 2018 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Annie Saturday July 21 2018 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Annie Sunday July 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Annie Friday July 27 2018 at 7:00 PM

Thomaston Opera House

Production 1-30 of 48 displayed