Call
 
Presale Access Code
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wizard of Oz Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Thomaston High School Auditorium
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mean Girls HS Saturday, August 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (860) 283-6250 or tickets@landmarkcommunitytheatre.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mean Girls HS Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (860) 283-6250 or tickets@landmarkcommunitytheatre.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mean Girls HS Friday, August 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (860) 283-6250 or tickets@landmarkcommunitytheatre.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mean Girls HS Saturday, August 17, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (860) 283-6250 or tickets@landmarkcommunitytheatre.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mean Girls HS Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (860) 283-6250 or tickets@landmarkcommunitytheatre.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cold as Ice Wrestling Saturday, August 24, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

The Arc of Waterbury
×

Doors open at 3:00PM VIP meet and Greet at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scrooge! the Musical Saturday, December 7, 2024 at 7:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scrooge! the Musical Sunday, December 8, 2024 at 2:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scrooge! the Musical Friday, December 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scrooge! the Musical Saturday, December 14, 2024 at 7:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scrooge! the Musical Sunday, December 15, 2024 at 2:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scrooge! the Musical Friday, December 20, 2024 at 7:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scrooge! the Musical Saturday, December 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Scrooge! the Musical Sunday, December 22, 2024 at 2:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Saturday, February 8, 2025 at 8:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Sunday, February 9, 2025 at 2:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Friday, February 14, 2025 at 8:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Saturday, February 15, 2025 at 8:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Sunday, February 16, 2025 at 2:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Friday, February 21, 2025 at 8:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Saturday, February 22, 2025 at 8:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Sunday, February 23, 2025 at 2:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events