Call
 
Presale Access Code
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Addams Family Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Addams Family Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Addams Family Friday, October 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Addams Family Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Addams Family Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Addams Family Friday, October 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Addams Family Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Addams Family Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Emperor's New Clothes Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 1:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Emperor's New Clothes Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 4:00 PM EDT

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

White Christmas Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

White Christmas Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

White Christmas Friday, December 9, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

White Christmas Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

White Christmas Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

White Christmas Friday, December 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

White Christmas Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

White Christmas Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cello Concert Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Thomaston Opera House